Violet Midnight by Allie Burke

Violet Midnight (The Enchanters, #1)Violet Midnight by Allie Burke
My rating: 5 of 5 Hearts

I love the world Allie Burke built, The suspense and mystery kept reading top see what would happen next.

ARC for Review.
OMG This was so well-written; I loved it and could not put it down til I was done. Leaving me sad that it ended. Allie Burke has created an awesome world of Enchanters. Where the water has a sense of humor, the trees can scare you, and nothing can tear apart a love that is destined to be.
Enchanters can control the elements of Fire, Water, Earth, Air, and other elements as well.

The characters are well developed, you can actually visualize them and the world is absolutely unique and refreshing. Twisting and turning at just the right right moment keeps you in your seat, waiting to see what happens next.

Jane is an Enchanter of Water and Elias is her destined mate, only sensing each other at first. This is one story that will remain with me for a long time to come due to it’s refreshing uniqueness, filled with tasteful sex scenes, suspense, mystery, jealousy, anger, betrayal, surprise, humor, and twisting with an answer to the questions of why that will blow your mind!

I highly recommend this book to all over 18 who believe in the power of Love!

4 thoughts on “Violet Midnight by Allie Burke

  1. I wanted to thank you for taking the time to review Violet Midnight. Your words mean the world to me and I can’t thank you enough for your kindness. It makes me smile to know that you enjoyed my novel. Thank you!

Hello! Please Reply. Thank You =)

